Board of Directors

The annual, general membership association meeting is held each May. It is at the annual meeting that directors are elected to fill the positions of those with expiring terms. A meeting notice, the previous year’s minutes, and copies of the yearly audited financial statement are mailed to all members in advance of the meeting.

The 11-member board meets bi-monthly and as necessary for special needs.

Officers & Directors

Ernst den Hartigh, President and Director

Geoffrey Hingle, Jr., Vice President and Director

Scott Nowicki, Secretary and Director 

Jimmy DeVane, Treasurer and Director 


Taylor Capouch, Director 

Kyle Entzel, Director 

Mikaela Ford, Director 

Neal Hennegan, Director  

David Parnell, Director

Darren Sherrard, Director

Phoebe Whealdon, Director 


Community Enhancement Committee
Mikaela Ford, Chair

Environmental Control Committee
Darren Sherrard, Chair

Finance Committee
Jimmy DeVane, Chair

Governance and Legal Committee
David Parnell, Chair

Infrastructure Committee
Neal Hennegan, Chair

Insurance Committee
Scott Nowicki, Chair

Liaison Committee
Taylor Capouch, Chair

Security Committee
Kyle Entzel, Chair