Board of Directors

The annual, general membership association meeting is held each May. It is at the annual meeting that directors are elected to fill the positions of those with expiring terms. A meeting notice, the previous year’s minutes, and copies of the yearly audited financial statement are mailed to all members in advance of the meeting.

The 11-member board meets bi-monthly and as necessary for special needs.

Officers & Directors

Lance Rase, President and Director
lance.rase@cgb.com

Ernst den Hartigh, Vice President and Director
denhartigh@bellsouth.com

Joseph “Jay” Whealdon, Secretary and Director
whealdon@northshore-risk.com

Daniel Fritts, Treasurer and Director
dfritts1255@gmail.com 

Directors

Taylor Capouch, Director
tlcapouch@gmail.com 

Neal Hennegan, Director
neal@hennegan.net  

Geoff Hingle, Jr., Director
jr.hingle@pmolink.com  

David Parnell, Director
dparnell@bluewilliams.com

Scott Nowicki, Director
scott.nowicki@gmail.com

Louise Rusch, Director
lrusch@bellsouth.net 

Darren Sherrard, Director
darren.sherrard@gmail.com 

Committees

Community Enhancement Committee
Louise Rusch, Chair

Environmental Control Committee
 Ernst den Hartigh, Chair

Finance Committee
Daniel Fritts, Chair

Governance and Legal Committee
David Parnell, Chair

Infrastructure Committee
Neal Hennegan, Chair

Insurance Committee
 Jay Whealdon, Chair

Liaison Committee
Taylor Capouch, Chair

Security Committee
Geoff Hingle, Jr., Chair