Board of Directors

The annual, general membership association meeting is held each May. It is at the annual meeting that directors are elected to fill the positions of those with expiring terms. A meeting notice, the previous year’s minutes, and copies of the yearly audited financial statement are mailed to all members in advance of the meeting.

The 11-member board meets bi-monthly and as necessary for special needs.

Officers & Directors

Doug Tate, President and Director
dougctate@yahoo.com

Paul Angelle, Vice President and Director
paulangelle@aolcom

Joseph “Jay” Whealdon, Secretary and Director
whealdon@northshore-risk.com

Lance Rase, Treasurer and Director
lance.rase@cgb.com 

Directors

Geoff Hingle, Jr., Director
jr.hingle@pmolink.com

David Pesses, Director
dlp_allstar@yahoo.com

David Parnell, Director
dparnell@bluewilliams.com

deShea Richardson, Director
deshearichardson@yahoo.com

Michael Riggs, Director
riggsm@sbcglobal.net

Louise Rusch, Director
lrusch@bellsouth.net 

Rowland Stalter, Director
Rowland.stalter@hubinternational.com

Committees

Community Enhancement Committee
Louise Rusch, Chair

Environmental Control Committee
Rowland Stalter, Chair

Finance Committee
Lance Rase, Chair

Governance and Legal Committee
deShea Richardson, Chair

Infrastructure Committee
David Pesses, Chair

Insurance Committee
 Jay Whealdon, Chair

Security Committee
Geoff Hingle, Jr., Chair