Board of Directors

The annual, general membership association meeting is held each May. It is at the annual meeting that directors are elected to fill the positions of those with expiring terms. A meeting notice, the previous year’s minutes, and copies of the yearly audited financial statement are mailed to all members in advance of the meeting.

The 11-member board meets bi-monthly and as necessary for special needs.

Officers & Directors

Doug Tate, President and Director
dougctate@yahoo.com

deShea Richardson, Vice President and Director
drichardson@phdrlaw.com

Joseph “Jay” Whealdon, Secretary and Director
whealdon@northshore-risk.com

Lance Rase, Treasurer and Director
lance.rase@cgb.com 

Directors

Paul Angelle., Director
paulangelle@aol.com 

Ernst den Hartigh, Director
denhartigh@bellsouth.net 

Neal Hennegan, Director
neal@hennegan.net   

Geoff Hingle, Jr., Director
jr.hingle@pmolink.com

David Pesses, Director
dlp_allstar@yahoo.com

David Parnell, Director
dparnell@bluewilliams.com

Louise Rusch, Director
lrusch@bellsouth.net 

Committees

Community Enhancement Committee
Louise Rusch, Chair

Environmental Control Committee
 Paul Angelle, Chair

Finance Committee
Lance Rase, Chair

Governance and Legal Committee
David Parnell, Chair

Infrastructure Committee
David Pesses, Chair

Insurance Committee
 Jay Whealdon, Chair

Security Committee
Geoff Hingle, Jr., Chair